Love. Congrats. Kyra.

Being asked to work with people you know is not only an honour, but is always a Blast!

The beautiful bride Kyra was a fellow HHDA dancer with me for many many years!! When she asked me to do the makeup for her wedding I was SUPER excited!! I mean, I’m used to seeing her either super sweaty in the studio, or with intense blush and red lips on stage.  ;P

Needless to say, I was excited to GLAM her up for her wedding day!  She is such a beautiful girl so my job was pretty simple!!  For her Bridal look, we went with earth tones and neutral browns on her eyes, lined with a deep brown gel and soft brow.  Kyra loves her bronzer so we amped it up with beach bronzed skin and a natural, warm, rose on her lip!!  We finished it off with a pretty highlight swept across her cheek bone and fabulous lashes!!  Her final look was flawless beauty!!  Isn’t she stunning!? Seriously! Dave is one lucky dude!!

I hope to have more pictures from the blushing bride, but for now this is what her Photographer http://www.bondphotography.ca/ has shared so far!!

Thank you again Kyra for including me in your wedding prep. I had so much fun and shared a lot of laughs with your family and bridal party!!  Such a super chill group!!

Please, tell me what you think...

